Contact Us

Kojo Achampong

President

President@lpbk.com

Bryan Chamberlain

Vice President

VicePresident@lpbk.com

CJ Griffin

Football Commissioner  

Commissioner@lpbk.com

    Stephanie Griffin

Secretary

Secretary@lpbk.com

 Christine Tharaldson

Treasurer

Treasurer@lpbk.com

Chris Dukes

Football Equipment Manager

Equipment@lpbk.com

VACANT

Asst. Equipment Manager

EquipmentAsst@lpbk.com

Amanda Benjamin

Cheerleading Commissioner

Cheercoordinator@lpbk.com

Robin Marcus

Concession Stand Coordinator

Concessionstand@lpbk.com

Joline Wright

Merchandise Coordinator

Merchandise@lpbk.com

Kaley Poag

Fundraiser Coordinator

Fundraiser@lpbk.com

VACANT

Cheer Equipment Coordinator

CheerEquipment@lpbk.com

Kizzy Gardner

Sgt. at Arms

SgtatArms@lpbk.com

     


Mailing Address:

                                LaPlata Blue Knights                              
P.O. Box 956
LaPlata, MD 20646
You have questons or concerns please send us an E-mail:
contactus@lpbk.com

 

Business Sponsors

Children's Healthcare Center

The Greene Turtle

CroppMetcalfe

Roy Rogers

K & M Electric

FedEx Office (LaPlata)