Contact Us

Bryan Chamberlain

President

President@lpbk.com

Chris Duke

Vice President

VicePresident@lpbk.com

CJ Griffin

Football Commissioner  

Commissioner@lpbk.com

Somer Crout

Secretary

Secretary@lpbk.com

 Christine Tharaldson

Treasurer

Treasurer@lpbk.com

Travis McConnel

Football Equipment Manager

Equipment@lpbk.com

Chris Hayden

Asst. Equipment Manager

EquipmentAsst@lpbk.com

Amanda Benjamin

Cheerleading Commissioner

Cheercoordinator@lpbk.com

Stephanie Holllingsworth 

Concession Stand Coordinator

Concessionstand@lpbk.com

Joline Wright

Merchandise Coordinator

Merchandise@lpbk.com

Vacant 

Fundraiser Coordinator

Fundraiser@lpbk.com

Casey Long

Cheer Equipment Coordinator

CheerEquipment@lpbk.com

Billy Tressler

Sgt. at Arms

SgtatArms@lpbk.com

     


Mailing Address:

                                LaPlata Blue Knights                              
P.O. Box 956
LaPlata, MD 20646
You have questons or concerns please send us an E-mail: info
@lpbk.com

Business Sponsors

Children's Healthcare Center

CroppMetcalfe

Roy Rogers

Complete Power Solutions (LaPlata)

Complete Power Solutions (LaPlata)