Board of Directors

Bryan Chamberlain 
President
President@LPBK.com

Chris Duke
Vice President
VicePresident@LPBK.com

CJ Griffin
Commissioner
Commissioner@LPBK.com

Travis McConnell
Football Equipment Coordinator
Equipment@LPBK.com

Christine Tharaldson
Treasurer
Treasurer@LPBK.com

Billy Tressler
Sgt. at Arms
SgtatArms@LPBK.com

Chris Hayden
Asst. Equipment Manager
EquipmentAsst@LPBK.com

Amanda Benjamin
Cheerleading Commissioner
CheerCoordinator@LPBK.com

Somer Crout
Secretary
Secretary@LPBK.com

 

Joline Wright
Merchandise Coordinator
Merchandise@LPBK.com

Liz Hine
Fundraiser Coordinator

Fundraiser@LPBK.com

Vacant
Cheer Equipment Coordinator

CheerEquipment@LPBK.com

 

Stephanie Hollingsworth
Concession Coordinator 
Concession@LPBK.com

 
     

 

Business Sponsors

Children's Healthcare Center

CroppMetcalfe

Roy Rogers

Complete Power Solutions (LaPlata)

Complete Power Solutions (LaPlata)