Board of Directors

Kojo Achampong
President
President@LPBK.com

Bryan Chamberlain
Vice President
VicePresident@LPBK.com

CJ Griffin
Commissioner
Commissioner@LPBK.com

Chris Duke
Football Equipment Coordinator
Equipment@LPBK.com

Christine Tharaldson
Treasurer
Treasurer@LPBK.com

Kizzy Gardner
Sgt. at Arms
SgtatArms@LPBK.com

William Tressler
Asst. Equipment Manager
EquipmentAsst@LPBK.com

Amanda Benjamin
Cheerleading Commissioner
CheerCoordinator@LPBK.com

Stephanie Griffin
Secretary
Secretary@LPBK.com

Joline Wright
Merchandise Coordinator
Merchandise@LPBK.com

VACANT
Fundraiser Coordinator
Fundraiser@LPBK.com

VACANT
Cheer Equipment Coordinator
CheerEquipment@LPBK.com

 

 

Robin Marcus
Concession Coordinator 
Concession@LPBK.com

 
     

 

Business Sponsors

Children's Healthcare Center

The Greene Turtle

CroppMetcalfe

Roy Rogers

K & M Electric

FedEx Office (LaPlata)